Know More

Client Reviews

Catering with a style the quality touches all heart

EXCELLENT
279 reviews on
Bikash
Bikash
24. March, 2022.
I booked them for my 24th January 2022 marriage Party, They came up what they promised for, the food was nice and my guests appreciated the food quality very much, I highly recommend you to have a try, I am sure you will not be disappointed, the Staff behavior was also polite and humble, They manages each and every thing as per demand,The salad station decoration was eye catching, Food was tasty, well cooked, specially the Mutton, Gondhoraj Bhetki Paturi, and the chicken Hariyali tikka kabab. Sweets are finger liking. I Thanks Black Diamond Caterers for their efforts and making my day a success. Thanks
Read more
Aka Sh
Aka Sh
24. March, 2022.
Really had a great experience with Black Diamond caterers. Mr. Vishal Dhar. is an absolute gentleman, true to his words, disciplined and punctual. Even his entire team consists of well behaved staffs, obedient, and knows well how to treat the guests warmly. For any occasion, food is the main attraction. Everyone enjoys more when they get quality and tasty food in any event. So selection of a good caterer for my wedding (24.01.2022) was a vital decision for me and my family. My father searched for best caterers in Kolkata and Google showed Black Diamond caterer as one of them with high rating and good reviews and he contacted Mr. Vishal Dhar. He came on time to discuss and he has a pleasing personality with a great idea about food quality. He explained us about the quality of fish and other food stuffs they provide, branded oils and spices. He also explained us some of the dishes which we could add in our menu. Ultimately he suggested us a really good menu to please our guests. He promised us to provide fresh and real bhetki. On the D day he was present at the wedding hall from the early morning with his team. True to his words, he provided fresh fishes (bhetki), prepared handmade sauces, and branded oils. All our guests constantly appreciated about the food quality starting from breakfast, lunch. In the evening each and every guests were praising about every dishes. Overall, each and every items in the menu was lip smacking. To name a few, most of the guests (irrespective of any age) loved and specified about the mocktails, Gandhoraaj Fish tikka kabab, paneer Achari tikka kabab, Gondharaj bhetki paturi, fish muniya batter fry, pineapple chicken tikka kabab, Amritsari chole mashala. Punjabi Butter naan soft, Everyone loved the fresh quality of bhetki. Feedback was taken from every guests after our wedding and 'everyone' gave positive reviews specifying mostly about mocktails and fish items. Mr. Vishal Dhar. took personal care to make sure everyone is comfortable with the food. Even the team members were well behaved. Me and my entire family is overwhelmed with their service and had a great time dealing with Black Diamond caterer's. Truly they deserve a good and quality review. Hence, giving them 5/5 for punctuality, trustworthy, discipline, quality, and last but not the least 'taste'.I look forward to deal with them in future for any occasion and wish them all the best on behalf of my family to have great future in the catering services world.
Read more
Tamal
Tamal
24. March, 2022.
What an outstanding experience! We contacted them based on prior reviews, and placed our trust in their abilities. They have delivered on every single claim- from the softest Biriyani Mutton to lip-smacking starters that made people love corn cheese wraps above Chicken Reshmi Kebabs! More importantly, their behaviour and support even under changing Covid guidelines will definitely win your heart. As an added bonus, your guests will not stop raving about the food, such an absolute delight! Highly recommend 👌
Read more
Avi
Avi
19. March, 2022.
Black Diamond Catering service has been a cherry on the top in adding the grandeur to the catering arena on my sister wedding. Vishal and his team has been exceptional towards providing a service that has left me mesmerized. Talking about the food, it's very good and cooked to perfection. Special mention about their hospitality and providing personal attention to every guest in the event has been exceptional and plausible. Thank you Black Diamond Catering for providing such a beautiful service.
Read more
Pitam Koley
Pitam Koley
19. March, 2022.
An Organisation run by very ETHICAL: person maintaining utmost Quality and great service.They Use the Best Quality materials which we have experienced through many occasion where in Black Diamond Caterer has been given the job .Excellent food served by very courteous service members leaves every kind of Occasion celebration 100% satisfied .Highly recommended with full confidence.
Read more
Abhijit Munshi
Abhijit Munshi
18. March, 2022.
Read more
Shyam sundar Laha
Shyam sundar Laha
18. March, 2022.
Read more
Dr Arkajit Bhattacharya
Dr Arkajit Bhattacharya
17. March, 2022.
Mesmerizing experience.. Definitely saved the day... If you book them, you won't regret..
Read more
susam sundar laha
susam sundar laha
16. March, 2022.
Read more
SOURAV DEY
SOURAV DEY
8. March, 2022.
Main attraction is the variety of cuisine selections. Great service spearheaded by Suman and Vishal (the Owner) together. The team is well decorated with every aspect of the occasion you want the catering services for. Special mention - the Chingri Malai Curry and the Mutton Biryani. Trust me, you will salivate for more. And everyone will eat with "tripti". I would recommend BLACK DIAMOND CATERER for any occasion necessitating catering.
Read more
EXCELLENT
41 reviews on
Priyanka Mandol
Priyanka Mandol
6. January, 2022.
recommends
Black Diamond Caterers" from the very first day when I looked for caterers. So I went to Black Diamond Caterers" main office and meet Vishal-da, who is the owner of "Black Diamond Caterers", is really a gentleman what to say about his behaviour, exceptionally fantastic. With full of faith and confident, I've given the charge of the catering to Black Diamond Caterers". On the eve of the occasion, I was pledged by their arrangement, terrific!!! And mind-blowing food Catering Setup, whether taste, or quality, or quantity, in every field they are exceptionally well. Their every food items are equally tasty, But Especially I want to mention about - "Mutton Rezala", "Butter Nun", "Fish Diamond Fry", "Pron Malaikari" Gondharaj Bhetki Paturi, and "Ice-crème". These items are exceptionally awesome. Now, coming to their management and resources, everyone is too good. Especially Vishal-da and,staff their management had made my occasion successful. Every guest who are invited in the occasion, have honoured Black Diamond Caterers" for their food, behaviour and arrangement. I want to thank you from bottom of my heart for making my party successful. I'm wishing very success and best of luck to Black Diamond Caterer's and Happy New year-2022 to Vishal-da, and every staff associated with them.
Read more
Anita Sikder
Anita Sikder
6. January, 2022.
recommends
Black Diamond Caterers" from the very first day when I looked for caterers. So I went to Black Diamond Caterers" main office and meet Vishal-da, who is the owner of "Black Diamond Caterers", is really a gentleman what to say about his behaviour, exceptionally fantastic. With full of faith and confident, I've given the charge of the catering to Black Diamond Caterers". On the eve of the occasion, I was pledged by their arrangement, terrific!!! And mind-blowing food Catering Setup, whether taste, or quality, or quantity, in every field they are exceptionally well. Their every food items are equally tasty, But Especially I want to mention about - "Mutton Rezala", "Butter Nun", "Fish Diamond Fry", "Pron Malaikari" Gondharaj Bhetki Paturi, and "Ice-crème". These items are exceptionally awesome. Now, coming to their management and resources, everyone is too good. Especially Vishal-da and,staff their management had made my occasion successful. Every guest who are invited in the occasion, have honoured Black Diamond Caterers" for their food, behaviour and arrangement. I want to thank you from bottom of my heart for making my party successful. I'm wishing very success and best of luck to Black Diamond Caterer's and Happy New year-2022 to Vishal-da, and every staff associated with them.
Read more
Somnath Adhikary
Somnath Adhikary
6. January, 2022.
recommends
Black Diamond Caterers" from the very first day when I looked for caterers. So I went to Black Diamond Caterers" main office and meet Vishal-da, who is the owner of "Black Diamond Caterers", is really a gentleman what to say about his behaviour, exceptionally fantastic. With full of faith and confident, I've given the charge of the catering to Black Diamond Caterers". On the eve of the occasion, I was pledged by their arrangement, terrific!!! And mind-blowing food Catering Setup, whether taste, or quality, or quantity, in every field they are exceptionally well. Their every food items are equally tasty, But Especially I want to mention about - "Mutton Rezala", "Butter Nun", "Fish Diamond Fry", "Pron Malaikari" Gondharaj Bhetki Paturi, and "Ice-crème". These items are exceptionally awesome. Now, coming to their management and resources, everyone is too good. Especially Vishal-da and,staff their management had made my occasion successful. Every guest who are invited in the occasion, have honoured Black Diamond Caterers" for their food, behaviour and arrangement. I want to thank you from bottom of my heart for making my party successful. I'm wishing very success and best of luck to Black Diamond Caterer's and Happy New year-2022 to Vishal-da, and every staff associated with them.
Read more
Ðj Ðèb KolKata
Ðj Ðèb KolKata
4. January, 2022.
recommends
Good Quality Food, Good Service, Good Behaviour. Always Recommend, Black Diamond Caterer is the best service in kolkata. ❤️❤️❤️
Read more
Soumyajit Sadhukhan
Soumyajit Sadhukhan
27. December, 2021.
recommends
We co-ordinated with Mr. Vishal for my Son's Marriage Reception event at Ballygunge. Vishal is very professional, patient and responsive to our queries. Food quality was good and met our expectations. Mutton and Standard size Chingri Malai Curry dishes were well appreciated by every guests. Staff and arrangements were great and they worked with every necessary precautions in such pandemic times. Thank you Vishal !!
Read more
SouMya DEb
SouMya DEb
27. December, 2021.
recommends
Quality, Responsiveness, Value Mark the name Black Diamond Catering You will definitely need it if you are planning to throw a wedding/birthday/anniversary party or any similar kind of events.
Read more
Himadri Shekhar Mukherjee
Himadri Shekhar Mukherjee
27. December, 2021.
recommends
I live in Kolkata I was busy in Delhi for office work so I booked them from there For my wedding in Jan'21, I was looking for a good catering service during mid December (I know it was very late to choose a catering service & that too for my own marriage...) and after a lot of online research, I happened to came across Black Diamond Caterer based on their reviews & ratings and had a talk with Mr. Vishal Dhar & luckily they were available for my marriage reception date. Mr. Vishal has a nice professional etiquette due to which all our conversation were quite transparent which I personally liked a lot. He suggested me a well crafted menu for my wedding reception covering all my requirements within my budget & I was really impressed with the full menu. Initially I was a little tensed since it was my first collaboration with Black Diamond Caterer & that too for my reception, but too my surprise, Mr. Vishal & his team has done a wonderful job. From morning breakfast to lunch to the main Reception Dinner, all their food items were super delicious including the starters & mocktails also. As per my guests' feedback, all their food items were super tasty especially the preparation of Gondharaj Fish Paturi, Chittagong Mutton Kosha, Stuffed potato dish in the Main Course & for the dessert part their Baked Rasagolla & Sandesh ( I only mentioned a few item names here but the other items were also too good). I will give an extra star over and above 5 rating (so for me its 6 star), because of their wonderful hospitality towards my guests & the way they managed the whole event without a single complaint. I personally recommend Black Diamond Caterer to everyone who want a superb catering service for their special events. Trust me, they will do everything to keep that satisfied smile on your face !!! Keep it up guys & all the best for your future endeavors !!
Read more
Sattik Haldar
Sattik Haldar
23. December, 2021.
recommends
Their name truly stands for quality in terms of food & service. Lately they had catered to our kids birthday party & they truly exceeded our expectations in all respect. Their koraishutir(peas) kochuri reminisces us of maa er, hather ranna(so soft & fuĺly stuffed) so was their kashmiri aludom. Their bekti fish fry & kosha mangsho were the showstopper. The size of fries were big & supertasty. The mutton was rightly cooked & awesome(reminded us of old days of golbadi'r mangsho). I would surely RECOMMEND them & look forward to their service in the near future too. Their owner is all ready to serve you with a smile always. All the best to you.
Read more
Srijon Neogi
Srijon Neogi
23. December, 2021.
recommends
I would Highly Recommend Black Diamond Catering Services to everyone out there who are looking for Quality Catering Service at a Pocket-friendly Budget. Recently we had a Marriage catering Party Celebration & the dishes were Served by Black Diamond Caterer's. Taste was Delicious & hygiene were maintained as promised by Mr Vishal Dhar. Their Management Skills is Praiseworthy. We had a wonderful response from all about the Food and Catering Team. Thank You so much for your Service Black Diamond Team looking forward to host & attend many events with you
Read more
Elisa Cic
Elisa Cic
26. May, 2021.
recommends
One of the best Caterers and food-Product-suppliers in Kolkata. Be it a small get together with friends or a huge occasions like Anniversaries, Weddings, Receptions and Birthday parties, BLACK-DIAMOND-CATERER has got you covered. They serve some drooling starters such as Tangdi Kebabs, Hariyali Kebabs, Fish Kebabs, Chicken Amritsari Kebab, Paneer Shaslik, Crispy Chilli Babycorn. Their Mutton Biryani can easily beat some big names in Kolkata, those juicy mutton pieces and well cooked rice were something to die for. Motorshutir Kochuri and cholar dalna are a winter staple food for Bangalis. Few of my favourites were Chingri Malaikari, Fish Kalia, Pan Fried Fish, Chicken Korma. Desserts they served: Rabdi Jalebi, Makha Shondesh, Baked Roshogolla, Kulfi, Papod Chatni and the list goes on.
Read more